Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hee Hee
22 juillet 2015

DAT COME BACK /o.

 

Rilakkuma-rilakkuma-25606029-1024-768

Hiiii there... *ghost* I'm back. It's been a while haha. I do not really have a lot of followers but several friends are following me so... Sorry >//<.

A lot of things happened in my life and I am no longer into lolita fashion. I just wear random outfit I love, I do whatever I want, yay ! I will probably post some outfits very soon (by very soon I mean... In one or two years XD).

By the way, I feel like I've improved my english skills but it may only be a feeling, so if a native speaker is here... just correct my mistakes ~

I have discovered many things during this year... Basically I wasn't interested in Korean culture but then I discovered dramas and makeup haha.

So... I will post a lot of reviews about korean cosmetics here, I hope it could help some people ~ I will also review a few dramas I've watched !

Coucou ici.... *fantôme*. Je suis de retour. Cela faisait un moment haha. Je n'ai pas vraiment beaucoup de personnes qui suivent ce blog mais  quelques amis me suivent donc... désolée >//<.

Beaucoup de choses se sont passées dans ma vie et je ne suis plus lolita. Je porte juste des tenues aléatoires que j'aime, je fais ce que je veux, yay! Je posterais probablements quelques uns de mes outfits très bientôt. ( par très bientôt, j'entends genre 1 ou 2 ans XD).

 

J'ai découvert beaucoup de choses cette année.... A la base je n'étais pas vraiment intéressée par la culture coréenne, mais ensuite j'ai découvert les dramas et le maquillage haha. Donc... je posterais sûrement pas mal de reviews sur du makeup coréens et des dramas.

 

SEE YOU VERY SOON <3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Hee Hee
Publicité
Archives
Catégories
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 571
Publicité